Tag Archives: Twitter

DORK TOWER, Friday, February 19, 2010

FirstPreviousNextLast

Posted in DailyDork | Also tagged , , | Comments closed

DORK TOWER, Friday, February 5, 2010 – Twime Out

FirstPreviousNextLast

Posted in DailyDork | Also tagged , , , , , | Comments closed

DORK TOWER, Wednesday, February 3, 2010 – Twime For a Change

FirstPreviousNextLast

Posted in DailyDork | Also tagged , , , , , , | Comments closed

DORK TOWER, Monday, February 1, 2010 – Twiticon

FirstPreviousNextLast

Posted in DailyDork | Also tagged , , , , , | Comments closed

DORK TOWER, Friday, July 17, 2009 – Twit Across The Waters

DORK ADDENDA: Yes, I realize Matt’s Tweet is longer than 140 characters. Let’s just suspend disbelief and say he doesn’t actually Tweet the ellipses that drives the timing between panels 3 and 4, shall we.

FirstPreviousNextLast

Posted in DailyDork | Also tagged , | Comments closed

DORK TOWER, Wednesday, July 15, 2009 – Twitter Spamwich

FirstPreviousNextLast

Posted in DailyDork | Also tagged , , , | Comments closed

DORK TOWER, Monday, July 13, 2009 – Unfollowed Ground

FirstPreviousNextLast

Posted in DailyDork | Also tagged , , | Comments closed

DORK TOWER, Tuesday, June 23, 2009 – Six Of One

FirstPreviousNextLast

Posted in DailyDork | Also tagged , , | Comments closed

DORK TOWER Friday, June 19 – Special Friday Three-way Edition

SPECIAL FRIDAY DORK TOWERS – THREE (count ‘em) THREE gags, plus a Make-Your-Own! Tell your pals! OK…so I had this cartoon idea that I didn’t think would keep ’til Monday…so I drew it up quickly this afternoon, and here it is. Then, thanks to some tweets that came in, I hit on another idea which […]

FirstPreviousNextLast

Posted in DailyDork | Also tagged , , , , , | Comments closed

DORK TOWER, Thursday, June 4, 2009 – Twitlight of the Gods

FirstPreviousNextLast

Posted in DailyDork | Also tagged , , , , , | Comments closed