Prize-packed movie madness!

Melissa Kearcher, she of Dr. Blink coloring brilliance, noted that she and Chris Jone were discusssing their takes on a potential Dr. Blink movie: Cajones maintains that Dr. Blink should be played by Bill Murray. While I think that is an admirable choice, I say that Blink should definitely be played by Rick Moranis. (I […]

Diana Jones Shortlist announced

PRESS RELEASE TO ALL MEDIA FIFTH DIANA JONES AWARD SHORTLIST ANNOUNCED Annual award ‘for Excellence in Gaming’ to be presented 17th August London, 2nd August — After much debate, the shortlist for the fifth annual Diana Jones Award for Excellence in Gaming has been announced. The award is given to whatever the Diana Jones Award […]

Copyright 2018 Dork Storm Press